Friday, August 12, 2011

What are my chances?

Your GPA and extracurriculars are awesome!!! Those colleges would be stupid if they didn't accept you! :) (Of course the IVY leagues will be harder to get in but im positive most of them will accept you.) You should think about taking an AP science cl though.

No comments:

Post a Comment