Thursday, August 18, 2011
What do you guys think about the shaq trade to the suns for shawn marion?
For me I Think this is a bad trade for the Suns because they just got rid of a guy that does the dirty work for the team. Marion is very athletic he can rebound and plays really good defense he also can get double doubles for the team which i dont think Shaq can do for this team who is loaded with scorers. For me being a laker fan this is a good trade because I think this will affect the suns and do whole lot of good for the Lakers. Shaq I think will not fit in Mike Dantoni's system, they run all day. I think it will just affect their offense and Shaq will be a mess. GO LAKERS!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment