Thursday, August 11, 2011

Is Joe Jonas relly gonna be a judge instead of Paula on American Idol !!!!!!!!!:( :( :( :( :(?

Paula was a bit ditzey so good ridiance but joe is a wierd i mean come on what the heck hes weird kevin is weird and nick is wierd the wierd Jonas Brothers.

No comments:

Post a Comment