Kathrine Mitcham
Monday, August 15, 2011
English is a Crazy Language?
omg that is so funny and so true, how hard it's gotta be for those who don't have english as their native language, can you imagine how hard that's gotta be? That was really funny, where did you come up with it? thanks for the laugh!!
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment